Let us help you expand your business into Africa!

We’re the leaders in Expansion throughout Africa. Contact us to find out more or take a look at our services.

About Us

Africa has a variety of business possibilities in a variety of areas, as well as a labor market that is constantly diversifying and rising in knowledge and specialisation. Nevertheless, most of this potential remains untapped due to the obstacles of building and sustaining an organization under the continent’s frequently convoluted political, cultural, regulatory, and economic policy frameworks. This is especially true when it comes to the numerous aspects of recruitment, human resource management, and taxation.

In any of Africa’s 54 countries, continuing to be active, profitable, and compliant presents a variety of administrative barriers. International enterprises seeking to operate on the continent have to have a partner who is well-versed in the continent’s various sectors and business environments. The Employ Africa Group is the partner you need to hire, manage, and pay competent workers in your African business while conforming to all regional hiring and taxation regulations. We are a worldwide organisation that operates throughout Africa, meeting all of your job demands.

We run headquarters in Durban, Johannesburg & Cape Town in South Africa, Algiers in Algeria, Luanda in Angola, Ndjamena in Chad, Libreville in Gabon, Abidjan in Ivory Coast, Nairobi in Kenya, Nouakchott in Mauritania, Port Louis in Mauritius,  Maputo, Matola, Pemba and Vilanculos in Mozambique, Windhoek in Namibia, Dakar in Senegal, Dar es Salaam in Tanzania, Tunis in Tunisia, Kampala in Uganda and Lusaka in Zambia.

We provide a variety of services to international companies doing business in Africa from these primary bases, as well as our partner offices in Cameroon, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Ghana, Liberia, Malawi, Mali, Nigeria, the Republic of the Congo, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Sudan, Zimbabwe, Lebanon (in the Middle East), and India. The Oil & Gas, Power Generation, NGO, Humanitarian, and ITC industries are among our most important clients across all of our service offerings. We may, however, deal with businesses from any industry.

Contact Us today & find out how we can help you!


planet-earth icon

Employer of Record

salary icon

African Payroll Services

passport icon


collaboration icon

Mobility & Rotation Management

map icon

Global Payment Solutions


Apply for our latest positions

Security Manager

Our client in Somaliland is looking for a Security Manager with the following experience 15 years of security/military or law enforcement experience.

Research & Data Processing Administrator

Our client is seeking to employ candidates to join their Data Research and Processing team.

Contracts/Costings Manager - New Germany Durban

Our client is seeking to employ a Contracts/Procurement Manager to join their Refractory business in New Germany, Durban.

Junior Operations Manager - Angola, Luanda

Our client is currently hiring an Junior Operations manager/assistant, to join their team in Luanda, Angola.

Some of Our Countries

North Africa is the stretch of land that spans the African continent’s northerly region. There is no universally acknowledged scope for this region, which is often defined as running from Mauritania’s Atlantic coast in the west to Egypt’s Suez Canal and the Red Sea in the east, with our key entity situated in Tunisia.

West Africa, additionally referred to as Western Africa, is Africa’s western region. Western Africa is characterized by the United Nations (UN) as the sixteen nations made up of Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, and Togo, as well as the United Kingdom Overseas Regions of Saint Helena, Ascension, and Tristan da Cunha.

According to different sources, Central Africa is a subregion of the African continent consist of a number of nations. The Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS) consists of Angola, Burundi, Cameroon, the Central African Republic, Chad, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, the Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Rwanda, and So Tomé and Prncipe.

East Africa, commonly referred to as Eastern Africa, is the African continent’s eastern subregion, as defined by geography. Eastern Africa has been separated into 20 territories by the United Nations Statistics Division, with our main entity situated in Zambia.

Southern Africa is the African continent’s southernmost region, determined by geography or geopolitics and encompassing many countries. Southern Africa consists of Botswana, Eswatini (previously Swaziland), Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, and South Africa, with our fundamental entity and headquarters in South Africa.

We Are The Experts In Africa